CSTS Community Forums

Worldwide Charity Screenings for Equality Now



All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: GLOBAL TEAM CONTACT INFORMATION
PostPosted: Sat Jun 04, 2011 4:07 am 
User avatar
Local Event Organizer/Crew

Posts: 2822
Signal Origin:
Melbourne, Australia


Offline
Global Event Coordinator – William Pace (william.pace@cantstoptheserenity.com)

Operations Team
Operations Director – Position Vacant (see GEC)
Donations Administrator – Position Vacant (see GEC)
Sponsorship Coordinators – Tracy Pace & William Pace
Event Registrar – Ken Garriques
Merchandise Coordinators – Ty Coleman (apparel), Sean Crowley (patches) & Tim Hittesdorf (posters)

Communications Team
Communications Director – Amanda Coleman
Cortex Coordinators – Tara Cieolo, Dan Roth & Michelle
Twitter Ops – Julia Svaganovic
Art Director – Adam Levermore
Art Assistants – Dessy Levinson & Karen Wellenkamp
Audio & Video Coordinator – Liam Merrick
Shepherd – Sheilah O’Connor
Webmaster – Jacque Was

For General Public, contact General Enquiries - info@cantstoptheserenity.com
For Organizers, contact Events - events@cantstoptheserenity.com
For Sponsors, contact Sponsorship Enquiries - sponsorship@cantstoptheserenity.com
For enquiries about official merchandise, contact Merchandise Enquiries - merchandise@cantstoptheserenity.com
For all press/media enquiries, contact Press Enquiries - press@cantstoptheserenity.com
To report broken links or other website related issues, contact the webmaster - webmaster@cantstoptheserenity.com

Global Team: http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/about/global-team/
Contact: http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/about/contact/

_________________
Global Steering Committee Chair (2010-2015)
Global Team: Comms Lead (2009)
Local Event Organiser/Crew: Melbourne (2007, 2009-2017), Vancouver (2006)
New Melbourne Browncoats Inc - newmelbournebrowncoats.com


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron